您在這裡: 首 頁 » 專用伺服器
数据中心及专用服务器
最终的目标:我们的客户完全满意,我们在ICDSoft维持美国服务器(SAVVIS公司数据中心),香港(互联优势数据中心)和德国(Equinix公司数据中心),从而确保通用性,选择和众多的机会,您的企业或家庭网络解决方案。
EQUINIX數據中心
Equinix公司是一家提供网络中立数据中心/托管服务全球市场领袖。法兰克福北部开幕于2005年,被设计成一个与会议和办公空间数据中心建设具体。
网络连接是由Equinix公司自己的IP网络,以及4个用自己的光纤到大楼和7提供服务的重要载体,通过其他运营商迎接我的房间。数据中心内的每个系统进行监测,并从现场控制室控制维护Equinix公司的技术人员24小时。
SAVVIS數據中心
SAVVIS公司:唯一操作符来组合一个运营商级TIER1国际IP网络,独立地提供最佳级的可靠性和性能测试,一个内容分布网络的网络拥塞旁路提供子抢手在高速的含量
ICDSoft扩张SAVVIS公司在波士顿的数据,美国中心的国际服务器的网络。我们很自豪地呈现给广大客户提供一个单一的自治系统(AS)的数量是世界上最大的IP骨干网:通过最小化\'跳\'之间的互联网部分更快,性能更可靠的交付,以及用户数据被赋予一个更直接的路线到目的地。
互联优势数据中心 (香港)
巨型互联优势:最大的互联网服务中心大楼( 350,000平方英尺 )世界设计用于举办超过10000架
ICD的 软承认,停机时间是不是一个站点选项为您的网站。 这就是为什么我们在硬件上投入巨资,我们的设施是经过精心挑选以 确保客户端和网络上运行,每天24小时,每周7天,一年365 。
Copyright 2010. eMacao.net LLC, All Rights Reserved

Language: English   中文
You are Here: Homepage » Dedicated Server
Data centers & Dedicated Server
Always aiming at the ultimate goal: total satisfaction of our clients, we at ICDSoft maintain servers in USA (SAVVIS Data Center), Hong Kong (iAdvantage Data Center) and Germany (Equinix Data Center) thus ensuring versatility, choice and numerous opportunities for your business or home web solutions.
EQUINIX DATA CENTER
EQUINIX IS A WORLD MARKET LEADER IN PROVIDING NETWORK NEUTRAL DATA CENTER/COLOCATION SERVICES. FRANKFURT NORTH WAS OPENED IN 2005 AND IS DESIGNED SPECIFICALLY AS A DATA CENTER BUILDING WITH MEETING AND OFFICE SPACE.
The network connectivity is provided by Equinix\'s own IP network, as well as 4 major carriers with own fibre to the building and 7 other carriers delivering services via meet me room. Every system within the data center is monitored and controlled from the onsite control room maintained 24/7/365 by Equinix technicians.
SAVVIS Data Center
SAVVIS: THE ONLY OPERATOR TO COMBINE A CARRIER-CLASS TIER1 INTERNATIONAL IP NETWORK, INDEPENDENTLY TESTED AS OFFERING BEST-IN-CLASS RELIABILITY AND PERFORMANCE, AND A CONTENT DISTRIBUTION NETWORK-BYPASSING INTERNET CONGESTION TO DELIVER SOUGHT-AFTER CONTE
ICDSoft expanded its international server network at SAVVIS data center in Boston, USA. We are proud to present to our clients the world\'s largest IP backbone with a single autonomous system (AS) number: by minimizing \'hops\' between parts of the Internet, faster, more reliable performance is delivered and user data is given a more direct route to its destination.
iadvantage data center (Hong Kong)
MEGA iADVANTAGE: THE LARGEST INTERNET SERVICE CENTER BUILDING ( 350,000 sq. ft. ) IN THE WORLD DESIGNED TO HOST OVER 10,000 RACKS
ICDSoft recognizes that down time is not an option for your web site. That\'s why we invest heavily in hardware and our facilities are carefully chosen to ensure that clients are up and running on the web 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 a year.
Copyright 2010. eMacao.net LLC, All Rights Reserved